You are here:

Training

General

Equipment, systems and production plants have to implement the necessary safety level. In Europe a consistent safety level for explosion protection was established by the harmonisation of European standards and legislatives. Implementation of and compliance with the new directives (RL 94/9/EG and RL 1999/92/EG), standards and technical rules in the individual companies require permanent training and intensive exchanges of experiencess.

Seminars

The i.safe MOBILE academy team of experienced specialists offers a wide range of trainings in the field of explosion protection. Of course these trainings can be customized to your individual training demands.

Know-How

We are experts for international standards and regulations, keeping up to date permanently on new trends in this special field of science. Further on we are members in national and international standardization committees and participate actively in the creation of these standards.

Praxis

We show our expertise in many countries. We can guide you in fulfilling the legal requirements for your company easier and more effectively, be it during development, certification, maintenance, service, or production.

Targets

Experts from the chemical, petrochemical or pharmaceutical industry. Experts of companies that handle inflammable dust. Executives and employees that are interested in this subject, as well as maintenance and safety personnel.

Ex zertifiziert

Sie befinden sich hier:

TRAINING

ALLGEMEIN

Geräte, Systeme und Anlagen müssen über das notwendige Sicherheitsniveau verfügen. Europaweit ist für den Explosionsschutz im Zuge der Europäischen Harmonisierung ein einheitliches Sicherheitsniveau erarbeitet worden. Die Umsetzung und Einhaltung der neuen Richtlinien (RL 94/9/EG und RL 1999/92/EG), Normen und technischen Regelwerke in den Betrieben erfordert ständige Weiterbildung und intensiven Erfahrungsaustausch.

SEMINARE

Die i.safe MOBILE Academy bietet mit Ihrem Team aus langjährig erfahrenen Spezialisten umfangreiche Schulungen zum Thema Explosionsschutz an. Diese können individuell auf Ihren aktuellen Schulungsbedarf zugeschnitten werden und sowohl bei Ihnen vor Ort oder in unseren Seminarräumen durchgeführt werden.

FACHWISSEN

Wir sind Experten für internationale Normen und Regeln. Dabei bleiben wir ständig am Ball, wenn es um neue Trends in diesem Spezialgebiet geht. Darüber hinaus sind wir Mitglieder in nationalen und internationalen Normungsgremien und gestalten diese Regeln aktiv mit.

PRAXIS

Unsere Fachkompetenz beweisen wir in vielen Ländern. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie die gesetzlichen Anforderungen einfacher und effizienter in die Praxis umsetzen. Bei Entwicklung, Zulassung, Wartung, Instandhaltung und Produktion.

ZIELGRUPPE

Fachleute der chemischen, petrochemischen oder pharmazeutischen Industrie. Fachleute aus Bereichen mit brennbaren Stäuben. Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter, die sich mit dem Thema vertraut machen wollen sowie Instandhaltungspersonal und Sicherheitsfachkräfte.

Ex zertifiziert